HaMotzi Dinner for the Food Insecure

HaMotzi Dinner for the Food Insecure 2017

Sunday, September 24

Sunday, October 15

Sunday, November 26

Sunday, December TBA

Sunday, January 28

Sunday, February 25

Sunday, March 25

Sunday, April 22

Sunday, May 27

Sunday, June 24

Sunday, July 22

Sunday, August 26

To volunteer for the HaMotzi Dinners please call or email:

Sue Fried                            Paulette Sterman-Soroko

215-327-6085                     215-287-1073

[email protected]      [email protected]